Let’s get started…

October 30, 2007

So I am totally selfish about this project. The primary reason to keep this log is because I love trying new wines but my memory is so short that after a few days I have no clue what I drank and how it tasted. More and more often I remember bits and pieces about some red or white, perhaps via an association with food or a place, but being 100+ years old I can never remember the name of the wine, let alone the vintage or what I liked about it. So let this log serve as a helpful memory jog for my alcoholic habit. In the meantime I hope the nonesense I come up with is helpful for someone else as well, but if not, so be it. Cheers…

Leave a Reply

